Matter of Time

Matter of Time by J E Nice

Matter of Time is the first book in The Last War trilogy.Matter of Time by J E Nice

Humans are going missing in a city where dragons and humans live side by side.
Screams are echoing through Drummbek castle.

The others might try to ignore it but castle maid Tabitha knows in her gut that something is wrong.
But what can one girl do?
Instinct drives her to find the truth and deal with it. But that means putting her family and the man who plays on her thoughts at risk.

Out in the Wastelands, Del, an exiled veteran dragonslayer, knows exactly what’s happening in the castle. She has unfinished business and she’s making her way home.

Good news!
You can get Matter of Time for FREE!
Get your copy of the ebook for free right here.

Or you can get a paperback copy for £7.99 here.

You’ll also find the Matter of Time ebook at:

Nook (ebook only)
Google Play (ebook only)
Etsy (ebook only)

Get the other books in the trilogy

Despite Our Enemies - J E Nice   In My Bones - J E Nice