You can get a hold of my books from various outlets.

Click on the cover of the book you’re after and you’ll find where you can get your copy.

The Last War

Matter of Time - J E Nice Despite Our Enemies - J E Nice In My Bones - J E Nice The Last War Trilogy - J E Nice
With A Scream - J E Nice

The Erica Murray Mysteries

Beginnings - The first Erica Murray Mystery Becoming - the second Erica Murray Mystery Belonging - the third Erica Murray Mystery

No Masters Or Kings

No Masters Or Kings - J E Nice

The Witch, The Demon And Death

We Could Be Immortal - J E Nice